I Am That I AM

The most stunning experience of my life occurred in 1962 when my mother took me to San Pietro in Vincoli church in Rome. Moses in marble sculpted by Michelangelo changed my life forever. As a twelve year old standing at the feet of Moses I experienced fear and awe. Whatever forces had formed the character expressed in the face and arms of this mighty figure I wanted to experience for myself. I determined to go where Moses had gone, stand where he had and see for myself what seared his powerful eyes.

Now with two epic works this journey is laid out before all of us. The Moses Code by James Twyman is available as a book, video and audio CD. He lays out an exciting path with visualizations and sound following the essential element of the Moses Path: I AM THAT I AM.

There are two amazing music meditation tracks on this CD, both created by Jonathan Goldman based on Kabbalah numerology and Hebrew letters. Goldman designed tuning forks which utilize the numerical and sonic energy of “EHYEH ASHER EHYEH” often translated: “I AM THAT I AM”.  The meditation tracks evolved from the tuning fork research and are invaluable. These tuning forks are available from Healing Sounds.

“God’s will for you is perfect joy. However, you can’t enjoy this until you share his will, for without your consent, God would be working against you rather than with you . . . The intention of connecting with the Divine combined with the name creates an intimacy with God that unites you with the Creator’s main function – TO CREATE !

Mastering the Art of Manifesting

Wayne Dyer is known as the  Father of Motivation, for close to twenty years since the publication of Your Erroneous Zones, he has shared his vision that we may expand our own.

“If you would like to become a person who has the capacity to have all of your wishes fulfilled, it will be necessary for you to move to that higher plane of existence where you are co-creator of your life.” Dyer

Now with his newest work Wishes Fulfilled, Dr. Dyer builds on Twyman’s work with his own meditations based on I AM THAT I AM.

Dr. Dyer spices his work with a stellar galaxy of quotes to reinforce his rhythmic verbal dance to the tune our own inner drum.

“In all creation, in all eternity, in all the realms of your infinite being the most wonderful fact is that which is stressed in the first chapter of this book. You are God. You are the I am that I am.” You are consciousness. You are the creator. . . The important thing is that it is within you, it is you, it is your world.”  Neville

“Let this mind be in you which was also in Christ Jesus, who, being in the form of God, did not consider it robbery to be equal with God.”  Saint Paul letter to the Philippians

“Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.”  Albert Einstein

“I am not saying this because I am in need, for I have learned to be content whatever the circumstances.”  Saint Paul letter to the Philippians

“You must have faith, and faith is attained through complete trust and confidence in the power of the one universal mind, which you are inextricably a piece of. It is the God-realized you that placed those thoughts and feelings into your mind and your body.”  Dr. Dyer, such is the I AM of Wishes Fulfilled.

I heartily  recommend the audio CD version of this book. Dr. Dyer’s reading style is at once soothing and uplifting.

Leave a Reply

